My Journey to Self-Love | Foundations of Self-Love Part 1

 

Foundations of Self-Love Intro_HMJ_pink_half

  1. My Journey to Self-Love (you’re reading now)

  2. What is Self-Love?

  3. What’s the Difference Between Self-Love and Self-Obsession?

  4. How Do I Start Loving Myself?

  5. What Do the Self-Love Experts Say?

SELF-LOVE…..? I DON’T GET IT

I couldn’t grasp what exactly my family members and mentors were getting at when they told me to love myself more.  I mean, I wasn’t harming myself or neglecting my life.  I was actually trying to plan a better future for my life by doing well in college.  I was budgeting my very small paychecks so that I could get what I needed.   People liked me, so I thought I must be a good person.

Despite that, there was a frequent nagging feeling inside of me that I couldn’t break.  The feeling of being used and taken for granted.  An even worse feeling was……………………..click HERE to continue reading…………………………….

 

Subscribe at HeyMissJackson.com/self-love-club to be notified when I publish the next post in this series.

Self Love Club_HeyMissJackson.com_email sub

Also receive a self-love tip and song to your inbox every week!

 

See you there!

Miss Latreil Jackson 🙂

3 thoughts on “My Journey to Self-Love | Foundations of Self-Love Part 1

Leave a Reply

